Stroud & District Clay Club

Fixture List at Stroud & District Clay Club

To see (and print!), our fixture list, please click here.  Copies are always available in the Clubhouse.

We are open on Sundays from 9:30 - 1:30pm for Skeet, DTL and on alternate Sundays for Sporting. Additionally, DTL, Skeet and Sporting are available on all Wednesday evenings from 3rd April (2019) from 4:30pm - 8:30pm.

To see who won the Cups and Trophies already shot, click here.

Date (2019)*  Cup shoots (for Practice, see above)    
Sunday 3rd March BM Smith Trophy 50 Skeet
Sunday 17th March SDCS Trophy 50 Skeet (small)
Sunday 31st March S+D Trophy 50 Skeet
Sunday 14th April Simon Lane Handicap Trophy 50 Skeet
Sunday 5th May A Webb Trophy 50 Skeet
Wednesday 15th May B Baxter Allrounder Shield
Sunday 26th May Rectory Farm Trophy 50 Skeet
Sunday 9th June RW Smith Trophy 50 Skeet
Sunday 16th June TCT Junior Tankard 50 Skeet
Wednesday 26th June Nick Assinakis Memorial Allrounder Flask 75 Birds
Sunday 3rd July Bob Davis Memorial Allrounder Trophy 75 Birds
Wednesday 17th July R Hoad 75 Bird Allrounder
Sunday 21st July BM Hobbs Trophy 50 Skeet
Wednesday 24th July Knapp Associates Cup 75 Bird Allrounder
Sunday 28th July M Hazel's Most Improved Shield
Wednesday 31st July Roy Partridge Shield 75 Bird Allrounder
Sunday 11th August S&DDC High Gun Trophy 50 Skeet
Sunday 25th August J Hopes Tankard 50 Skeet
Sunday 8th Sept M Mills Junior Trophy 50 Skeet
Sunday 15th Sept B Bailey Plate 25 Birds
* Exact dates might vary due
   to inclement weather.